Tuesday, June 21, 2011

Wanna chat?

Hey Miss Art's students!


On Wednesday, 6/22/11, there is another live chat with none other than.... well, ME! for the "Sweet Snafus!" class available this month at Miss Art's Papercrafting School.  The chat will be at 9:30am PST/11:30am CST/12:30 EST.

Here is a world time conversion if you need to peek at what time we will be chatting it up...



Hope to talk to you then!!!
xx Heidi

Ps. Did I mention that I will be teaching another class in July for Miss Arts?? Shhh... here is a sneaky peek at what we will be creating in my class "All About Acrylics!"


Pin It!

3 comments:

Jamie said...

YIPPEE:) Thanks for the sneaky peek! This acrylic class looks amazing! I just finished putting together my B You art journal and that was so fun. It's such a great way to get a project done. Thanks again for the great classes and inspiration:)
Hugs
Jamie

Louise Williams said...

your new class looks amazing but I don't think I'll be joining the chat this time around- 4.30am is a little early!! lol

Louise Williams said...

your new class looks amazing but I don't think I'll be joining the chat this time around- 4.30am is a little early!! lol